AGM 2021

Our new board of directors

At the first AGM 22/7/21 all the presenting nominees were elected to serve on the board. Our new directors are Dave Fry, Linda Fry, Pauline Lawrence, Rick Whitford, Stephen Coker and Sue Morrish.

At the first board meeting it was agreed that ;

Stephen Coker is appointed as the chair of the board and will support the shop manager in planning stock, and the company secretary in development of the funding strategy

Dave Fry will lead as premises manager & health & safety/risk assessment

Linda Fry will lead as volunteer co-ordinator

Pauline Lawrence will lead in communication & PR and as line management of the staff

Rick Whitford will lead as project manager for phase 2 development

Sue Morrish will remain as company secretary & lead on development of the funding strategy for phase 2

Graham Wilkins remains as treasurer